Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Chamber Staff Directory

 

EXECUTIVE STAFF    

 Chip Cherry, CCE

Amy Locke

Heather Lindsey

 

 

Chip Cherry, CCE
President &CEO
ccherry@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2006

Amy Locke
Executive Assistant
alocke@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2028

Heather Lindsey
Resource Desk Coordinator
hlindsey@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2000

 

 
         
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Lucia Cape

John Southerland

Ken Smith

Ken Smith

 

Lucia Cape
Vice President,
Economic Development
lcape@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2033

John Southerland
Director,
Cummings Research Park /
Project Manager jsoutherland@
hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2086

Ken Smith
Research & Information Services Director
ksmith@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2026

Will West
Economic Development Specialist / Project Manager
wwest@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2049

 

         
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMUNICATIONS

Elizabeth Saba

Karessa Acosta

Patricia McCarter

Kristi Sherrard

Hiroko Sedensky

Elizabeth Saba
Economic Development
Specialist
esaba@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2022

Karessa Acosta
Economic Development
Assistant
kacosta@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2083

Patricia McCarter
Communications Director
pmccarter@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2018

Kristi Sherrard
Graphic Designer
ksherrard@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2054

Hiroko Sedensky
Web Designer
hsedensky@
hsvchamber.org

(256) 535-2029

         
GOVERNMENT & PUBLIC AFFAIRS MEMBERSHIP

Mike Ward

Tina Leopold

Wendy Kirk Donna McCrary Robert Ivory

Mike Ward
Senior Vice President,
Government & Public Affairs
mward@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2030

Tina Leopold
Government & Public Affairs
Assistant
tleopold@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2031

Wendy Kirk
Vice President,
Member Engagement
wkirk@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2035

Donna McCrary
Membership Retention Manager
dmccrary@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2027

Robert Ivory
Membership Services Assistant
rivory@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2036

         
SMALL BUSINESS & EVENTS    

Pammie Jimmar

Alexandra Gonzalez

Beverly Pike

 

 

Pammie Jimmar
Small Business & Events Director
pjimmar@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2043

Alexandra Gonzalez
Event Coordinator
agonzalez@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2051

Beverly Pike
Small Business Coordinator
bpike@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2089

 

 
         
FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Christy Nalley

Jamie Gallien

Mary McNairy

Lori Warner

Joe Watson

Christy Nalley
Finance & Administration Director
cnalley@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2010

Jamie Gallien
IT Manager
jgallien@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2016

Mary McNairy
Accounting Specialist & Human Resources
mmcnairy@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2014

Lori Warner
Accounting Specialist
lwarner@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2009

Joe Watson
Facilities Supervisor
jwatson@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2053

 

 

 

 

 

ASSOCIATED ORGANIZATIONS

Community Foundation
The Schools Foundation
Women’s Business Center of North Alabama (WBCNA)