Sunday, August 30, 2015

Chamber Staff Directory

 

EXECUTIVE STAFF  

 Chip Cherry, CCE

Amy Locke

Amy Tubb

Annette Atchley

 

Chip Cherry, CCE
President &CEO
ccherry@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2006

Amy Locke
Executive Assistant
alocke@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2028

Amy Tubb
Resource Desk Coordinator
(256) 535-2000
atubb@hsvchamber.org

Annette Atchley
Resource Desk Assistant
(256) 535-2000
aatchley@hsvchamber.org

 
         
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT, INDUSTRY RELATIONS & WORKFORCE

Lucia Cape

Ken Smith

Erin Koshut

Will West

 

Lucia Cape
Senior Vice President, Economic Development, Industry Relations & Workforce
lcape@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2033

Ken Smith
Research & Information Services Director
ksmith@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2026

Erin Koshut
Cummings Research Park Director
ekoshut@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2086

Will West
Economic Development Specialist / Project Manager
wwest@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2049

 

         

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT, INDUSTRY RELATIONS & WORKFORCE

 

Emma Williams

Karessa Acosta

 

 

 

Emma Williams
Industry Relations Specialist
ewilliams@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2022

Karessa Acosta
Economic Development
Assistant
kacosta@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2083

 

 

 

         
GOVERNMENT & PUBLIC AFFAIRS MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
Mike Ward Tina Leopold Carrie Rice Kristi Sherrard Hiroko Sedensky

Mike Ward
Senior Vice President,
Government & Public Affairs
mward@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2030

Tina Leopold
Government & Public Affairs Assistant
tleopold@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2031

Carrie Rice
Marketing & Communications Director
crice@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2018

Kristi Sherrard
Graphic Designer
ksherrard@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2054

Hiroko Sedensky
Web Designer
hsedensky@
hsvchamber.org

(256) 535-2029

         
MEMBERSHIP
Wendy Kirk Donna McCrary Tiffany Jordan Tina Blankenship Tina Blankenship

Wendy Kirk
Vice President,
Member Engagement
wkirk@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2035

Donna McCrary
Membership Retention Manager
dmccrary@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2027

Tiffany Jordan
Membership Representative
tjordan@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2019

Tina Blankenship
Membership Representative
tblankenship@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2007

Kristy Drake
Engagement Specialist
kdrake@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2036

         
SMALL BUSINESS & EVENTS    

Pammie Jimmar

Alexandra Gonzalez

Beverly Pike

 

 

Pammie Jimmar
Small Business & Events Director
pjimmar@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2043

Alexandra Gonzalez
Event Coordinator
agonzalez@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2051

Beverly Pike
Small Business Coordinator
bpike@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2089

 

 
         
FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Christy Nalley

Jamie Gallien

Mary McNairy

Lori Warner

Joe Watson

Christy Nalley
Finance & Administration Director
cnalley@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2010

Jamie Gallien
IT Manager
jgallien@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2016

Mary McNairy
Accounting Specialist & Human Resources
mmcnairy@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2014

Lori Warner
Accounting Specialist
lwarner@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2009

Joe Watson
Facilities Supervisor
jwatson@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2053

 

 

 

 

 

ASSOCIATED ORGANIZATIONS

Community Foundation
The Schools Foundation
UAH SBDC/PTAC