Sunday, June 26, 2016

Chamber Staff Directory

 

EXECUTIVE STAFF  

 Chip Cherry, CCE

Amy Locke

Annette Atchley

Annette Atchley

 

Chip Cherry, CCE
President &CEO
ccherry@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2006

Amy Locke
Executive Assistant
alocke@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2028

Annette Atchley
Resource Desk Coordinator
(256) 535-2000
aatchley@hsvchamber.org

Kathy Davis
Resource Desk Assistant
(256) 535-2000
resourcedesk@hsvchamber.org

 
         
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT, INDUSTRY RELATIONS & WORKFORCE

Lucia Cape

Lyndsay Ferguson

Erin Koshut

Ken Smith

 

Lucia Cape
Senior Vice President,
Economic Development, Industry Relations & Workforce
lcape@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2033


Lyndsay Ferguson
Workforce Director
lferguson@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2008

Erin Koshut
Cummings Research Park Director
ekoshut@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2086

Ken Smith
Research & Information Services Director
ksmith@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2026

 

Will West Amy Tubb      

Will West
Economic Development Specialist / Project Manager
wwest@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2049

Amy Tubb
Economic Development Assistant
(256) 535-2083
atubb@hsvchamber.org

 

 

 

         
GOVERNMENT & PUBLIC AFFAIRS MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
Mike Ward Tina Leopold Carrie Rice Kristi Sherrard Hiroko Sedensky

Mike Ward
Senior Vice President,
Government & Public Affairs
mward@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2030

Tina Leopold
Government & Public Affairs Assistant
tleopold@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2031

Carrie Rice
Marketing & Communications Director
crice@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2018

Kristi Sherrard
Graphic Designer
ksherrard@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2054

Hiroko Sedensky
Web Designer
hsedensky@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2029

         
MEMBERSHIP
Donna McCrary Tiffany Jordan Tina Blankenship Tina Blankenship  

Donna McCrary
Membership Retention Manager
dmccrary@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2027

Tiffany Jordan
Membership Representative
tjordan@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2019

Tina Blankenship
Membership Representative
tblankenship@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2007

Kristy Drake
Engagement Specialist / Program Manager
kdrake@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2036

 

         
SMALL BUSINESS & EVENTS  

Pammie Jimmar

Emma Williams

 

 

 

Pammie Jimmar
Small Business & Events Director
pjimmar@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2043

Emma Williams
Small Business & Events Specialist
ewilliams@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2089

 

 

 
         
FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
Mary McNairy Jamie Gallien Lori Warner Joe Watson  

Mary McNairy
Finance & Administration Director
mmcnairy@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2014

Jamie Gallien
IT Manager
jgallien@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2016

Lori Warner
Accounting Specialist
lwarner@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2009

Joe Watson
Facilities Supervisor
jwatson@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2053

 

 

 

 

 

 

ASSOCIATED ORGANIZATIONS

Community Foundation
The Schools Foundation
UAH SBDC/PTAC