Friday, October 31, 2014

The Emissary Program & Directory

The definition of an Emissary is "one sent on a mission as an agent of another." As an Emissary you help provide a personal connection between the Chamber of Commerce, its membership, and the community-at-large. It is your mission to further our mission of preparing, developing, and promoting the community for economic growth. In this special role you become an advocate for our initiatives. You serve as a voice for the Chamber of Commerce of Huntsville/Madison County.

Becoming an Emissary


The Purpose

  • Be a liaison between the member and the Chamber of Commerce
  • Help promote opportunities and activities at the Chamber
  • Serve as an advocate for the Chamber to its membership
  • Assist in a resource capacity to build the Chamber and the community

The Benefits

  • The opportunity to network with other Chamber members
  • Obtaining exposure for your organization
  • Minimal time commitment for maximum return on investment

2014 Emissary Guideline »

If you are interested in becoming an Emissary, contact:

Donna McCrary,
Membership Retention Manager
dmccrary@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2027

 

** Emissary Leadership

 * Ambassador Leadership

 

 

Amy Brantley

Ashley shady

Barbara Zeitler

Amy Brantley
Lyons HR
abrantley@lyonshr.com

Ashley Shady
Regus
ashley.shady@regus.com

Barbara Zeitler
Costco Wholesale
w356mbr@costco.com

Dana Hill **
Regency Retirement Village
danahill@regency
huntsville.com

Dave Knowles

David Cochran

David Lakin

David_McElhaney

Dave Knowles
Lean Frog
dave@theleanleap.com

 

- Bio »

David Cochran
Cadence Bank
David.cochran@
cbsbank.net

David Lakin
ActionCOACH
davelakin@actionCoach.com

David McElhaney **
Global Recruiters of Huntsville
dmcelhaney@
grnhuntsville.com


- Bio »

Drew Chapman

Erica Hammond

Fallon Cornett

Field Thomas

Drew Chapman
Morgan Stanley
Drew.Chapman@
morganstanley.com

Erica Hammond
Five Stones Research Corporation
ehammond@5sr-hsv.com


- Bio »

Fallon Cornett
Hall Albright Garrison & Associates, P.C.
fcornett@hagacpas.com

Field Thomas
Frank Drake - Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
john.c.thomas@ml.com

 

- Bio »

Greg Glass Jason Statum Jeff Olson Jennifer Middleton

Greg Glass *
The GO Consulting Company
glass342@gmail.com

Jason Statum
Paulus Jaqubino, P.C.
jstatum@pauluslaw.com

Jeff Olson *
Computer Troubleshooters
jolson@comptroub.com

Jennifer Middleton
Residence Inn-Marriot
JenniferM@lbaproperties.com

Joe Copp

Joe Knoch

John Morgan

John Webster

Joe Copp **
Aon Water Technology
Joe@AonWaterTech.com

Joe Knoch *
Air Essentials, Inc.
joe@airessentials.com

John Morgan
Midsouth Business Technology, LLC
johnm@msbiztech.com

John Webster
Automatic Data Processing
john.webster@adp.com

Johnny Osborne

Jonathan Hornsby

Kathy Franks

Kellie  Andrews

Johnny Osborne
J. Smith Lanier & Co.
josborne@jsmithlanier.com

- Bio »

Jonathan Hornsby
First Financial Group
jonathan.hornsby@lfg.com

- Bio »

Kathy Franks
Kathy Franks Marketing
kathy@kathyfranks
marketing.com

Kellie Andrews
Huntsville Hub
kellie@huntsvillehub.com


- Bio »

Kevin Fernandez Kristy Drake Laura Kendrick Leigh Thigpen

Kevin Fernandez
New York Life/NY Life Securities
kefernandez@
ft.newyorklife.com

Kristy Drake
Outpatient Diagnostic Center of Huntsville & Madison
KDrake@oiarad.com

Laura Kendrick
Redstone Federal Credit Union
lkendrick@redfcu.org

- Bio »

Leigh Thigpen
NMR Consulting
LThigpen@
nmrconsulting.com

 

- Bio »

Lisa Gregory

Miranda Yount

Nicole jones

Regina Underwood

Lisa Gregory
Candlewood Suites Huntsville
lisagregory777@gmail.com

Miranda Yount **
Oak Tree Financial Services, LLC
Miranda.yount@lpl.com

 

- Bio »

Nicole Jones
Nicole Jones Development
info@nicolejones
development.com

- Bio »

Regina Underwood
Crye-Leike, REALTORS
regina.underwood@
crye-leike.com

Sara Gipson

Shannon Drake

Stephanie Locker

Terry Dumer

Sara Gipson
NAI Chase Commercial Real Estate Services
gibsons@
chasecommercial.com

Shannon Drake **
Still Serving Veterans
sdrake@
stillservingveterans.org

- Bio »

Stephanie Locker
iBERIBANK
Stephanie.Locker@
iberiabank.com


- Bio »

Terry Dumer
A.G.D. Insurance, LLC
terrydumer@agdins.com

Tiffany Taylor, CPA Tina Blankenship tom ray Tom White

Tiffany Taylor, CPA
Intergraph Corporation
tiffany.taylor@
intergraph.com


- Bio »

Tina Blankenship
EBSCO Media
tblankenship@ebsco.com

 

- Bio »

 

Tom Ray **
Consultant
tomray007@att.net

Tom White
U.S. Space and Rocket Center
tom.white@
spacecamp.com

- Bio »