Monday, April 21, 2014

The Emissary Program & Directory

The definition of an Emissary is "one sent on a mission as an agent of another." As an Emissary you help provide a personal connection between the Chamber of Commerce, its membership, and the community-at-large. It is your mission to further our mission of preparing, developing, and promoting the community for economic growth. In this special role you become an advocate for our initiatives. You serve as a voice for the Chamber of Commerce of Huntsville/Madison County.

Becoming an Emissary


The Purpose

  • Be a liaison between the member and the Chamber of Commerce
  • Help promote opportunities and activities at the Chamber
  • Serve as an advocate for the Chamber to its membership
  • Assist in a resource capacity to build the Chamber and the community

The Benefits

  • The opportunity to network with other Chamber members
  • Obtaining exposure for your organization
  • Minimal time commitment for maximum return on investment

2014 Emissary Guideline »

If you are interested in becoming an Emissary, contact:

Donna McCrary,
Membership Retention Manager
dmccrary@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2027

 

** Emissary Leadership

 * Ambassador Leadership

 

 

Amy Brantley

Ashley shady

Barbara Zeitler

Cassie Scott

Amy Brantley
Lyons HR
abrantley@lyonshr.com

Ashley Shady
Regus
ashley.shady@regus.com

Barbara Zeitler
Costco Wholesale
w356mbr@costco.com

Cassie Scott
Leadership Huntsville
cscott@leadershiphsv.org

 

- Bio »

photo na

David Cochran

David_McElhaney

Dana Hill **
Regency Retirement Village
danahill@regency
huntsville.com

Dave Knowles
Lean Frog
dave@theleanleap.com

- Bio »

David Cochran
Cadence Bank
David.cochran@
cbsbank.net

David McElhaney **
Global Recruiters of Huntsville
dmcelhaney@
grnhuntsville.com


- Bio »

Drew Chapman

greg glass

photo na

Jeff Olson

Drew Chapman
Morgan Stanley
Drew.Chapman@
morganstanley.com

Greg Glass *
The GO Consulting Company
glass342@gmail.com

Jason Statum
Paulus Jaqubino, P.C.
jstatum@pauluslaw.com

Jeff Olson *
Computer Troubleshooters
jolson@comptroub.com

Joe Copp

Joe Copp

Joe Knoch

Johnny Van Osborne

Jennifer Middleton
Residence Inn-Marriot
JenniferM@lbaproperties.com

Joe Copp **
Aon Water Technology
Joe@AonWaterTech.com

Joe Knoch *
Air Essentials, Inc.
joe@airessentials.com

John Webster
Automatic Data Processing
john.webster@adp.com

Johnny Van Osborne

Jonathan Hornsby

Kellie  Andrews

Kristy Dawson

Johnny Osborne
iBERIABANK
johnny.osborne@
iberiabank.com

- Bio »

Jonathan Hornsby
First Financial Group
jonathan.hornsby@lfg.com

- Bio »

Kellie Andrews
Huntsville Hub
kellie@huntsvillehub.com


- Bio »

Kristy Drake
Outpatient Diagnostic Center of Huntsville & Madison
KDrake@oiarad.com

KIm Brown

KIm Brown

Miranda Yount

Laura Kendrick
Redstone Federal Credit Union
lkendrick@redfcu.org

 

Bio »

Leigh Thigpen
NMR Consulting
LThigpen@nmrconsulting.com

- Bio »

Lisa Norris
WHNT NEWS 19
Lisa.Norris@WHNT.com

Miranda Yount **
Oak Tree Financial Services, LLC
Miranda.yount@lpl.com

 

- Bio »

Nicole jones

Regina Underwood

Sonja Green

Shannon Drake

Nicole Jones
Nicole Jones Development
info@nicolejones
development.com

- Bio »

Regina Underwood
Crye-Leike, REALTORS
regina.underwood@
crye-leike.com

Sara Gipson
NAI Chase Commercial Real Estate Services
gibsons@chasecommercial.com

Shannon Drake **
Still Serving Veterans
sdrake@
stillservingveterans.org

- Bio »

Terry Dumer tom ray tom ray

Terry Dumer
A.G.D. Insurance, LLC
terrydumer@agdins.com

Tiffany Taylor, CPA
Intergraph Corporation
tiffany.taylor@
intergraph.com


- Bio »

Tom Ray **
Look Outdoor Advertising, Inc.
tomray@knology.net
Tom White
U.S. Space and Rocket Center
tom.white@spacecamp.com

- Bio »