Monday, July 06, 2015

Upcoming Chamber Events

 

Chamber Event
Presenting sponsor

Thursday, July 2

11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

button

Ambassador Luncheon

Location: Chamber of Commerce

 

More Information »

Chamber Event
Presenting sponsor

Wednesday, July 8

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

button

Chamber U - Leading in a Changing Environment

Location: Chamber of Commerce

 

More Information / Additional Sponsors »

Chamber Event

Thursday, July 9

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

2 - 4 p.m.

 

 

Alabama Department of Revenue Training

Location: Chamber of Commerce

 

More Information »

Chamber Event

Tuesday, July 14

11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

 

button

Chamber Insight

Location: Chamber of Commerce

 

More Information »

Chamber Event
Presenting sponsor

Wednesday, July 15

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

button

NEW
It's All About the Numbers

Location: Chamber of Commerce

 

More Information »

Chamber Event
Presenting sponsor

Thursday, July 16

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

button

Chamber U - Starting a Business in Alabama

Location: Chamber of Commerce

 

More Information / Additional Sponsors »

Chamber Event

Tuesday, July 21

5 - 7 p.m.

 

button

Business After Hours

Location: The Bottle
101 Washington Street NW
Huntsville, AL 35801

 

More Information »

Chamber Event

Tuesday, July 21

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

 

button

Just The Facts - Chamber Orientation

Location: Chamber of Commerce

 

More Information »

Chamber Event

Thursday, July 23

5 - 7 p.m.

 

button

Ignite - An Entrepreneur Forum

Location: Amendment XXI

 

More Information »

Chamber Event
Presenting sponsor

Thursday, Aug. 20

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

button

NEW
Chamber U - Starting a Business in Alabama

Location: Chamber of Commerce

 

More Information / Additional Sponsors »