Friday, April 18, 2014

Chamber of Commerce

Contact

We welcome your comments and inquiries.Please contact us at:

Chamber of Commerce
of Huntsville/Madison County
225 Church Street
Huntsville, AL 35801

Phone: (256) 535-2000

Chamber Staff

 

EXECUTIVE STAFF

 Chip Cherry, CCE

Amy Locke

Danae McElroy

 

Chip Cherry, CCE
President &CEO
ccherry@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2006

Amy Locke
Executive Assistant
alocke@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2028

Heather Lindsey
Resource Desk Coordinator
hlindsey@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2000

 

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Lucia Cape

John Southerland

Ken Smith

Harrison Diamond

Lucia Cape
Vice President,
Economic Development
lcape@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2033

John Southerland
Director, Cummings Research Park / Project Manager jsoutherland@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2086

Ken Smith
Research & Information Services Director
ksmith@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2026

Harrison Diamond
Director, Existing Business / Project Manager
hdiamond@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2049

Karessa Acosta

Karessa Acosta

 

 

Elizabeth Saba
Economic Development
Specialist
esaba@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2022

Karessa Acosta
Economic Development
Assistant
kacosta@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2083

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS

Patricia McCarter

Kristi Sherrard

Hiroko Sedensky

 

Patricia McCarter
Communications Director
pmccarter@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2018

Kristi Sherrard
Graphic Designer
ksherrard@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2054

Hiroko Sedensky
Web Designer
hsedensky@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2029

 

GOVERNMENT & PUBLIC AFFAIRS

Mike Ward

Tina Leopold

   

Mike Ward
Senior Vice President,
Government & Public Affairs
mward@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2030

Tina Leopold
Government & Public Affairs Assistant
tleopold@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2031

   

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Christy Nalley

Jamie Gallien

Mary McNairy

Lori Warner

Christy Nalley
Finance & Administration Director
cnalley@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2010

Jamie Gallien
IT Manager
jgallien@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2016

Mary McNairy
Accounting Specialist & Human Resources
mmcnairy@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2014

Lori Warner
Accounting Specialist
lwarner@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2009

Joe Watson

 

 

 

Joe Watson
Facilities Supervisor
jwatson@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2053

 

 

 

MEMBERSHIP

 

SMALL BUSINESS & EVENTS

Donna McCrary

Pammie Jimmar

Pammie Jimmar

Alexandra Gonzalez

Donna McCrary
Membership Retention Manager
dmccrary@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2027

Robert Ivory
Membership Services Assistant
rivory@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2036

Pammie Jimmar
Small Business & Events Director
pjimmar@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2043

Alexandra Gonzalez
Event Coordinator
agonzalez@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2051

ASSOCIATED ORGANIZATIONS

Community Foundation
The Schools Foundation
Women’s Business Center of North Alabama (WBCNA)