Sunday, October 26, 2014

Chamber of Commerce

Contact

We welcome your comments and inquiries.Please contact us at:

Chamber of Commerce
of Huntsville/Madison County
225 Church Street
Huntsville, AL 35801

Phone: (256) 535-2000

Chamber Staff

EXECUTIVE STAFF    

 Chip Cherry, CCE

Amy Locke

Danae McElroy

 

 

Chip Cherry, CCE
President &CEO
ccherry@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2006

Amy Locke
Executive Assistant
alocke@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2028

Heather Lindsey
Resource Desk Coordinator
hlindsey@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2000

 

 
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Lucia Cape

John Southerland

Ken Smith

Karessa Acosta

Karessa Acosta

Lucia Cape
Vice President,
Economic Development
lcape@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2033

John Southerland
Director,
Cummings Research Park /
Project Manager jsoutherland@
hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2086

Ken Smith
Research & Information Services Director
ksmith@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2026

Elizabeth Saba
Economic Development
Specialist
esaba@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2022

Karessa Acosta
Economic Development
Assistant
kacosta@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2083

COMMUNICATIONS    

Patricia McCarter

Kristi Sherrard

Hiroko Sedensky

 

 

Patricia McCarter
Communications Director
pmccarter@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2018

Kristi Sherrard
Graphic Designer
ksherrard@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2054

Hiroko Sedensky
Web Designer
hsedensky@
hsvchamber.org

(256) 535-2029

 

 
GOVERNMENT & PUBLIC AFFAIRS MEMBERSHIP

Mike Ward

Tina Leopold

Donna McCrary Donna McCrary Pammie Jimmar

Mike Ward
Senior Vice President,
Government & Public Affairs
mward@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2030

Tina Leopold
Government & Public Affairs
Assistant
tleopold@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2031

Wendy Kirk
Vice President,
Member Engagement
wkirk@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2035

Donna McCrary
Membership Retention Manager
dmccrary@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2027

Robert Ivory
Membership Services Assistant
rivory@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2036

SMALL BUSINESS & EVENTS    

Pammie Jimmar

Alexandra Gonzalez

Pammie Jimmar

 

 

Pammie Jimmar
Small Business & Events Director
pjimmar@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2043

Alexandra Gonzalez
Event Coordinator
agonzalez@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2051

Beverly Pike
Small Business Coordinator
bpike@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2089

 

 
FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Christy Nalley

Jamie Gallien

Mary McNairy

Lori Warner

Joe Watson

Christy Nalley
Finance & Administration Director
cnalley@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2010

Jamie Gallien
IT Manager
jgallien@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2016

Mary McNairy
Accounting Specialist & Human Resources
mmcnairy@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2014

Lori Warner
Accounting Specialist
lwarner@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2009

Joe Watson
Facilities Supervisor
jwatson@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2053

 

 

 

 

 

ASSOCIATED ORGANIZATIONS

Community Foundation
The Schools Foundation
Women’s Business Center of North Alabama (WBCNA)

 

 

EXECUTIVE STUFF

Chip Cherry, CCE, President & CEO
ccherry@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2006

Amy Locke, Executive Assistant
alocke@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2028

Heather Lindsey, Resource Desk Coordinator
hlindsey@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2000

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Lucia Cape, Vice President, Economic Development
lcape@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2033

John Southerland, Director, Cummings Research Park / Project Manager
jsoutherland@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2086

Ken Smith, Research & Information Services Director
ksmith@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2026

Elizabeth Saba, Economic Development Specialist
esaba@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2022

Karessa Acosta, Economic Development Assistant
kacosta@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2083

COMMUNICATIONS

Patricia McCarter
, Communications Director
pmccarter@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2018

Kristi Sherrard, Graphic Designer
ksherrard@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2054

Hiroko Sedensky, Web Designer
hsedensky@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2029

GOVERNMENT & PUBLIC AFFAIRS

Mike Ward, Senior Vice President, Government & Public Affairs
mward@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2030

Tina Leopold, Government & Public Affairs Assistant
tleopold@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2031

MEMBERSHIP

Wendy Kirk, Vice President, Member Engagement
wkirk@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2035

Donna McCrary, Membership Retention Manager
dmccrary@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2027

Robert Ivory, Membership Services Assistant
rivory@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2036

SMALL BUSINESS & EVENTS

Pammie Jimmar, Small Business & Events Director
pjimmar@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2043

Alexandra Gonzalez, Event Coordinator
agonzalez@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2051

Beverly Pike, Small Business Coordinator
bpike@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2089

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Christy Nalley, Finance & Administration Director
cnalley@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2010

Jamie Gallien, IT Manager
jgallien@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2016

Mary McNairy, Accounting Specialist & Human Resources
mmcnairy@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2014

Lori Warner, Accounting Specialist
lwarner@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2009

Joe Watson, Facilities Supervisor
jwatson@hsvchamber.org
(256) 535-2053